My Favourite Blogging Hangout

I know I’ve been getting kinda good with the MWF schedule.  And Tuesdays are not on THE SCHEDULE.  I shall be adding ‘Be flexible’ to the list of 10 Things I’ve Learned In 7 Years of Blogging.

And so, I just have to share that my favourite blogging group is currently sitting at 495 members, and I’ve heard there’ll be a party celebrating 500 members.

Read this, and then go join the fun.

The groovy people at BUYB have been the ones that really re-sparked my blogging mojo, and they/we can do the same for you!

And while I’m on the subject of FB Land, Gin & Lemonade’s page has 190 lovely folk over there.  If you are so inclined, give me a like over there.  Gin & Lemonade for everyone.

I’ve also decided I’m throwing a GIANT blog party when I hit 5,000 readers on the actual blog, so pop your email in the subscription box on the top right of the sidebar, and I promise not to be boring!

Share the love,

Lorna xox

19905285_10157392034643647_2079500924238512233_n

7 thoughts on “My Favourite Blogging Hangout

  1. I’m so happy to have found Big Up Your Blog through you! I have another FB group that I love too, but it’s good to have more! ❤

    1. I’m in a few too, but this one is the first one I’ve found where the community within the group is as strong or stronger than the numbers.

Leave a Reply

