My TBR for Dewey’s Readathon

I’ve wanted to do a focused reading thing for AGES!  This year, I thought I’d take advantage of my general sleeplessness and participate in this year’s Dewey’s 24-Hour Readathon

Books I hope to get to:

Idaho, Emily Ruskovich

If At Birth You Don’t Succeed, Zach Anner

Caraval, Stephanie Garber

Strange Weather In Tokyo, Hiromi Kawakami

Night Waking, Sara Moss

This list is fluid/might be completely rubbish.

I also have a graphic novel somewhere and some fun Kindle reads.  I’ll be taking a break to watch my sister-in-law run a half-marathon.  But I’ll bring a book.  I’ll also be dancing with Isla at regular intervals.

IMG_1187

EDIT:  I got the time wrong for my time-zone.  I DON’T CARE.  I read, I don’t do Math.

Starting 12am tonight/tomorrow.  Add 24 hours.  With a wrap-up post on Monday.

Who’s reading tonight?

Please share your lists/plans/coffee/snacks!

Merry Bookmas!

3 thoughts on “My TBR for Dewey’s Readathon

Leave a Reply

