Why My Writing Has Stalled

20120109-111830.jpg
Complete with crossed paws

 

16 thoughts on “Why My Writing Has Stalled

  1. Love it! I have a neurotic cat that will ONLY sit on the edge of the tub. He has sat there for months! He won’t even drink out of his water bowl on the floor, I have to set it on the edge of the tub for him. He will eat from his food bowl though… strange cat!

  2. Ha, Ha!! I’ve been waiting to read your post all day as I am in a bit of a writer’s block mode…couldn’t wait to see what insight you had ….ha, ha! I love it!

  3. Hi. I’ve chosen you for the Versatile Blogger Award. I was chosen (http://writeorrevisedaily.wordpress.com/2012/01/11/versatile-blogger-award/) and, in turn, you are one of my chosen 15. Congratulations and keep up the great work on your blog!
    The rules of this nomination are as follows:
    1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
    2. Share 7 things about yourself.
    3. Pass this award along to 15 others.
    4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

  4. I’ve got four. None of them belongs to me. They just live here, cos it’s better than living with the neighbours who are their official humans. The neighbours don’t appear to actually like cats much, and I always feel that’s a key qualification for owning a cat. They (the cats, not the neighbours) take it in turns to sit on my work diary on the desk. It would be rude to push a diary-sitting kitty aside, so I have to go through the day not really knowing what I’m supposed to be doing next.
    PS Am enjoying your blog. My friend comes from Edinburgh (she lives in the south now) and she says Edinburgh is the most haunted city in Europe or something, is that right? She won’t sleep in her parents’ flat when she goes up there to visit cos something moves the bed.

Leave a Reply

