30 Days of Music: A Song That Makes Me Sad

I’ve decided that the only way to get a more random selection of songs than my version of this list is to ask me what song is playing in my head at any given time.  Don’t worry, I won’t make a series out of that trunk of tenuous connections.

I associate this beautiful song with a very ugly, but appropriate to the song time in my life.  To this day when I find it on, I must skip it, turn it off or have a moment to myself.

One thought on “30 Days of Music: A Song That Makes Me Sad

Leave a Reply

