A Life In My Week

Last week I started Project 365.

This is what my camera found:

 

A cider in the pub.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Writing that reads: Just for today, I am going to forget my dreams. Because I have living to do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Store-bought socks on my feet. Sorry, Mom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beer and curry. Unplanned matching sets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarge reading. Yes, I'm a lucky girl.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exhibition sticker (sticker on denim on thigh on chrome)

Very inspiring stuff here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday's thoughts, today. Or, a glimpse of my messy desk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The small print:  All photos taken with my iphone, which at the moment has better specs than my actual camera.

I wonder what the next seven days will see?

4 thoughts on “A Life In My Week

  1. I’m thinking about doing that or something similar beginning the first of the year. Still undecided – I have time to make up my mind and change it several times yet.

Leave a Reply

